Empresas asociadas

Acciona

Rúa Varsovia 4, C-5.º Área Central Fontiñas
15707 Santiago de Compostela
Tel.: 981 562 500
Persona contacto: Carlos Perea-Moure González
e-mail: carlos.pereamoure.gonzalez@acciona.com

ADELANTA CORPORACION, S.A.

Parque de San Lázaro, 7 - 1.º
32003 Ourense
Tel.: 981 565 979
Persona contacto: José Ernesto Rodríguez Blanco
e-mail: ernestorodriguez@adelanta.com

ALDESA ENERGÍAS RENOVABLES DE GALICIA, S.L.

Exposición, 34
Polígono Industrial Pisa
41927 Mairena del Aljarafe (Sevilla)
Tel.: 954 976 611
Persona contacto: Artur Penedo
e-mail: artur.penedo@acisa.es

AUCOSA EÓLICA, S.A.

Camiño Novo ó Mar
Chapela 36320 (Redondela)
Pontevedra
Tel. :986 291 858
Persona contacto: Roberto Casas
e-mail: roberto@aucosa.com

CAPITAL ENERGY

Rúa das Hedras, nº 6-Baixo I.
15895 Milladoiro-Ames
Tel.: 651 318 467
Persona contacto: Xabier Monteagudo Neira
e-mail: x.monteagudo@capitalenergy.com

EDP RENOVABLES ESPAÑA, S.L.

Centro de Negocios Costa Vella
Rúa Amio, 114
15707 Santiago de Compostela
Tel.: 902 101 810
Persona contacto: Juan Antonio Rey Couselo
e-mail: juan.rey@edpr.com

Endesa S.A.

Ribera del Loira, 60
28042 Madrid
Teléfono: (+34) 656 600 476
Representante: Miguel Temboury Molina
e-mail: miguel.temboury@endesa.es

ENERCON GMBH (sucursal en España)

Ronda de Auguste y Louis Lumière, 23 edificio 21ª
46980 Valencia
Tel.: 961 824 556
Persona contacto: Manuel Murua Paz
e-mail: manuel.murua@enercon.de

ENERFÍN ENERVENTO, S.LU

Paseo de la Castellana, 141
Edificio Cuzco IV, 16ª Planta
28046 MADRID
Tel.: 914 170 980
Persona contacto: Rocío de la Revilla García
e-mail: rgarcia.enerfin@elecnor.com

logo temporal

ENERGÍAS RENOVABLES DE GALICIA, S.A. (ERG)

Rúa de Amio, 122
Polígono Industrial Costa Vella
15707 Santiago de Compostela
Tel: 981 559 394
Persona contacto: Miguel Angel Armesto Herbella
e-mail: miguel.armesto@sanjoseenergia.com

ENERMED RENOVABLES, S.L.

Ed. Trade, Torre Oeste Gran Via Carlos III, 94, 5.º 3.ª
08028 Barcelona
Tel.: 932 403 148
Persona contacto: Guillermo Briones
e-mail: mferrer@libarache.es

EÓLICA GALENOVA, S.L.

Paseo de la Castellana, 140-Planta 6.ºB
28046 MADRID
Tel: 917 812 278
Persona de contacto: José María Cabezas Prado
e-mail: jmcabezasp@alarde.es

logo temporal

EURUS ENERGÍAS RENOVABLES, S.A.U.

Carreira do Conde, 2 - 1.º B
15706 Santiago de Compostela
Tel.: 981 574 799
Persona contacto: J. Manuel Pazo Paniagua
e-mail: mpazo@eurus-spain.com

EYRA ENERGÍAS Y RECURSOS AMBIENTALES, S.A. (COBRA)

Bugallal Marchesí, 20 - 1º Izqda.
15008 A CORUÑA
Tel.: 981 169 470
Persona contacto: Juan Pita
e-mail: jpita@grupocobra.com

Fergo Galicia Vento

FERGO GALICIA VENTO, S.L.

Parque Empresarial Alvedro C/A-25
15180 Culleredo (A Coruña)
Tel.: 981 100 316
Persona contacto: Marisa Prada Hervella
e-mail: mlpradah@yahoo.es

GALENERGY

Avda. Compostela, 11, entresuelo
27200 Palas de Rei (Lugo)
Teléfono: (+34) 982 080 079
Persona de contacto: Vicente Cerezo Carbonell
e-mail: vcc@galenergy.es

GREENALIA WIND POWER, S.L.

Praza de María Pita, 10 - 1.º
15001 A Coruña
Persona contacto: Beatriz Mato Otero
Tel.: 981 901 866
e-mail: bmato@greenalia.es

logo temporal

HEPOTAS, S.L.

Avda. Linares Rivas, 1 - 1.º B
15005 A Coruña
Tel.: 981 148 382
Persona contacto: José Francisco Verdía Rodríguez
e-mail: fverdia@verdia.es

IBERDROLA RENOVABLES GALICIA S.A.

Parque Empresarial Novo Milladoiro, Oliveira, 96B
15895 Ames (A Coruña)
Teléfono: (+34) 981 535 920
Persona de contacto: Enrique M. Fernández Varela
e-mail: emfernandez@iberdrola.es

INSTITUTO DE SOLDADURA E QUALIDAD, SA-ISQ

Varsovia, 25 Polígono Európolis
28232 Las Rozas (MADRID)
Tel.: 916 374 385
Persona contacto: Gonzalo Pimentel
e-mail: gmpimentel@isq.com.es

Instra Ingenieros, S.L.

Polígono de Pocomaco · 4ª Avenida · nº 20 · parcela I-2
15190 A Coruña
Teléfono: (+34) 881 894 850
Persona de contacto: Jesús Balseiros Muras
e-mail: jbalseiros@instra.es

NATURGY RENOVABLES S.L.U.

Avda. Arteixo, 171
15008 A CORUÑA
Tel.: 981 178 944
Persona contacto: María Landeira Suárez
e-mail: mlandeira@naturgy.com

NORVENTO, S.L.

Rúa Ramón María Aller Ulloa
Polígono Industrial As Gándaras, n.º 23
27003 LUGO
Tel.: 982 227 889
Persona contacto: Iván Nogueiras Pérez:
inogueiras@norvento.com

logo temporal

PUNTA SALETA, S.L.

Avda. Montevideo, 1 - 1.ºF
15706 Santiago de Compostela (A Coruña)
Persona contacto: José Manuel Pazo Paniagua
e-mail: mpazo@eurus-spain.com

QATRO-ELEC-Ingeniería y Servicios Eléctricos Industriales S.L.

Qatro-Elec-Ingeniería y Servicios Eléctricos Industriales S.L.
Calle Copérnico 7 - 1º A1
15008 A Coruña (España)
Teléfono: (+34) 881 87 38 13 (Centralita)
Persona de contacto: Jesús Casas Raposo
e-mail: jcasas@qatro-elec.com

logo temporal

RODONITA, S.L.

Núñez Balboa, 90 - 2.º Izqda.
28006 Madrid
Tel.: 914 114 739
Persona contacto: Blanca Campo Sáez
e-mail: blancacampo@rodonita.es

SERTOGAL INGENIERÍA Y TOPOGRAFÍA

Calle Río Conso 2, bajo
32001 Ourense
Tel.: 988 510 003
Persona contacto: Sergio Rodríguez Rodríguez
e-mail: srodriguez@sertogal.com / sertogal@sertogal.com

SIEMENS GAMESA RENOWABLE ENERGY WIND FARMS, S.A.

Centro de Negocios Costa Vella
Rúa de Amio, 114 - 2.ª planta
15707 SANTIAGO
Tel.: 981 558 964
Persona contacto: Juan Barreiro Grandío
e-mail: jbarreiro@gamesacorp.com

logo temporal

SOMOZAS ENERGÍAS RENOVABLES, S.A.

Lugar de la Iglesia, 1 – Bajo
15565 As Somozas
A Coruña
Tel.: 981 404 101
Persona contacto: Joaquín del Moral Crespo
e-mail: jmoral@gabtesa.com

SOTAVENTO GALICIA, S.A

C/ Varsovia, Bloque 4-C, 2.ª planta
Edificio Área Central / Centro de Negocios Área
15707 Santiago de Compostela
Tel.: 981 563 777
Persona contacto: José Núñez Baña
e-mail: josen@sotaventogalicia.com

Tasga

TASGA RENOVABLES

Vía Faraday 1, 2.º dcha.
15890 Santiago de Compostela
Teléfono: (+34) 981 569 767 / 696 478 760
Persona de contacto: Juan Jesús Berzosa Aránguez
e-mail: jesus.berzosa@tasga.es

VENTO CONTINUO GALEGO, S.L.U.

Ctra. Fuencarral, 44
Complejo Tribeca Edificio 4.º Local 20
28108 Alcobendas (Madrid)
Tel.: 914 902 713
Persona contacto: José Manuel Serrano
e-mail: jmserrano@naturalelectric.es

Vestas

Chavín s/n
27864 Viveiro - Lugo
Teléfono: (+34) 982 598 900
Persona de contacto: Borja Muñoz
e-mail: muboa@vestas.com

VILLAR MIR ENERGIA

Paseo Castellana, 259 D Planta 46 Torre Espacio
28046 MADRID
Tel.: 913 345 465
Persona contacto: Pablo Fernández-Aller
e-mail: pfa@villarmirenergia.es

Virandel

VIRANDEL, S.L.

Rúa Templarios, 4-6 Bajo
15670 O Burgo (Culleredo)
A Coruña
Tel.: 981 612 092
Persona contacto: Joaquín de la Prida Hoyos
e-mail: joaquindelaprida@virandel.com

logo temporal

WIND GROWER

Cala Bona, 19
07009 PALMA (Illes Balears)
Tel.: 659 553 920
Persona contacto: Antonio Seara
e-mail: seara@icoiig.es